Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Don’t put off the essential care you need because of COVID-19. We continue to safely schedule office appointments, surgeries and procedures so you can get the care you need now. We can even help you find a doctor.

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients (except in special circumstances).

Registration Closed

Trim and Fit

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
9
Mon
To
Nov
27
Wed
Sep 9 - Nov 27, 2019
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

Trim and Fit is also offered...

Aug
17
Mon
To
Nov
9
Mon
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Cancelled

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Trim and Fit

Join Lauren Christensen, registered dietitian, and Ben Plouzek, NSCA certified exercise specialist, for 12 weeks of motivation! This class is for individuals who like the support and camaraderie of a small group. Each week you receive 30 minutes of nutrition education, 30 minutes of exercise education and two 45-minute specialized circuit training exercise classes!

Please note for onsite classes local directive health measures will be followed; masks are required, temperatures will be taken and social distancing enforced.

Cost: $225, Bryan LifePointe members; $270, non-members

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 24 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 09 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Wed, September 11 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Mon, September 16 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Wed, September 18 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Mon, September 23 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Wed, September 25 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Mon, September 30 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Wed, October 02 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Mon, October 07 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Wed, October 09 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Mon, October 14 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Wed, October 16 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Mon, October 21 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Wed, October 23 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Mon, October 28 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Wed, October 30 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Mon, November 04 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Wed, November 06 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Mon, November 11 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Wed, November 13 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Mon, November 18 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Wed, November 20 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Mon, November 25 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Wed, November 27 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on September 9, 2019

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2020 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.