Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients (except in special circumstances).

View new visitor guidelines, effective August 31.

Registration Closed

Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
7
Tue
To
Oct
28
Thu
Sep 7 - Oct 28, 2021
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

To register call 402-481-6300 or register here

Description

Tai Chi can help you reduce pain, stiffness and fatigue. It also improves strength, flexibility, mobility and balance. It also promotes correct body posture, integrates body and mind, imparts tranquility of mind and improves energy.

Please note for onsite classes local directive health measures will be followed; masks are required, temperatures will be taken and social distancing enforced.

Bryan LifePointe $120

Non-member $200

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, September 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, September 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, September 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, September 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, September 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, September 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, September 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, October 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, October 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, October 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, October 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, October 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, October 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Tue, October 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Thu, October 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on September 7, 2021

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2021 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.