Skip to Content
Registration Open

Trim and Fit

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
7
Mon
To
Mar
27
Wed
Jan 7 - Mar 27, 2019
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

2 Alternative Dates Available

Trim and Fit is also offered...

Apr
29
Mon
To
Jul
22
Mon
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open
Sep
9
Mon
To
Nov
27
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open

Description

Trim and Fit

Join Lauren Christensen, registered dietitian, and Ben Plouzek, NSCA certified exercise specialist, for 12 weeks of motivation! This class is for individuals who like the support and camaraderie of a small group. Each week you receive 30 minutes of nutrition education, 30 minutes of exercise education and two 45-minute specialized circuit training exercise classes!

Cost: $225, Bryan LifePointe members; $270, non-members

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 24 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 07 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Wed, January 09 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Mon, January 14 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Wed, January 16 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Mon, January 21 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Wed, January 23 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Mon, January 28 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Wed, January 30 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Mon, February 04 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Wed, February 06 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Mon, February 11 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Wed, February 13 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Mon, February 18 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Wed, February 20 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Mon, February 25 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Wed, February 27 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Mon, March 04 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Wed, March 06 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Mon, March 11 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Wed, March 13 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Mon, March 18 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Wed, March 20 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Mon, March 25 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Wed, March 27 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on January 7, 2019

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2018 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.