Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Don’t put off the essential care you need because of COVID-19. We continue to safely schedule office appointments, surgeries and procedures so you can get the care you need now. We can even help you find a doctor.

Registration Closed

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
19
Tue
To
Aug
6
Thu
May 19 - Aug 6, 2020
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program is also offered...

Aug
25
Tue
To
Nov
12
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

A special program for anyone recently diagnosed with cancer. Research shows LifeSpring participants experience significant improvement in their quality of life, especially in the areas of fatigue, depression, sleep and pain. Classes taught by experts in exercise, family therapy, nutrition and more.

 

 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 24 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, May 19 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, May 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, May 26 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, May 28 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, June 02 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, June 04 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, June 09 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, June 11 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, June 16 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, June 18 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, June 23 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, June 25 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, June 30 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, July 02 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Tue, July 07 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Thu, July 09 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Tue, July 14 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Thu, July 16 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Tue, July 21 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Thu, July 23 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Tue, July 28 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Thu, July 30 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Tue, August 04 2:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Thu, August 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2020 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.