Skip to Content
Registration Closed

Fitness Counts

Jan
16
Tue
To
Apr
7
Sat
Jan 16 - Apr 7, 2018
Tuesdays & Thursdays & Saturdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

Fitness Counts is also offered...

Aug
7
Tue
To
Oct
27
Sat
Tuesdays & Thursdays & Saturdays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Bryan West Campus - 7NW Performance Excellence Classroom
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Fitness Counts

Special class for those with Parkinson’s, Multiple Sclerosis and Stroke

This class will provide tools and training to improve the quality of life for those individuals with Parkinson’s, Multiple Sclerosis and other neurological conditions.

• Balance training            • Gait and coordination exercises

• Resistance training       • Endurance exercises

Individuals must be cognitively alert with minimal mental dysfunction and must be able to walk independently or with a cane. Physician clearance and a pre-assessment is required prior to the first class. Taught by masters prepared exercise specialist.

Cost: $275, Bryan LifePointe members; $325, non-members; $185, continuing participant Bryan LifePointe members; $275, continuing participant non-members

 

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 36 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, January 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Sat, January 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Tue, January 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Thu, January 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Sat, January 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, January 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, February 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Sat, February 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Tue, February 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Thu, February 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Sat, February 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, February 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, February 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Sat, February 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Tue, February 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Thu, February 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Sat, February 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Tue, February 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Thu, March 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Sat, March 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Tue, March 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Thu, March 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Sat, March 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
25. Tue, March 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
26. Thu, March 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
27. Sat, March 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
28. Tue, March 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
29. Thu, March 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
30. Sat, March 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
31. Tue, March 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
32. Thu, March 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
33. Sat, March 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
34. Tue, April 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
35. Thu, April 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus
36. Sat, April 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on January 16, 2018

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2018 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.