Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients (except in special circumstances).

View new visitor guidelines, effective August 31.

Registration Open

Walking Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Nov
8
Mon
To
Dec
29
Wed
Nov 8 - Dec 29, 2021
Mondays & Wednesdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

Walking Program is also offered...

Sep
8
Wed
To
Oct
27
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Closed

Registration Details

To register call 402-481-6300 or register here

Description

Walking Plus

Join us for group oriented walking sessions. Each class will include educational topics and exercises that will increase the effectiveness of your walking as well as enhance and improve your overall fitness, health and wellness. In this six week class you must be able to walk independently without stopping and not use a walker or cane.

Bryan LifePointe member $65

Non-member $85

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, November 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Wed, November 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Mon, November 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Wed, November 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Mon, November 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Wed, November 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Mon, November 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Wed, December 01 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Mon, December 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Wed, December 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Mon, December 13 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Wed, December 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Mon, December 20 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Wed, December 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Mon, December 27 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Wed, December 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on November 8, 2021

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2021 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.