Skip to Content
Registration Open

Strength Training for Women

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Oct
15
Tue
To
Nov
21
Thu
Oct 15 - Nov 21, 2019
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

Description

Strength Training for Women

Strength training increases metabolism, reduces risk of osteoporosis, helps you sculpt and tone and gives you more energy and strength for daily activites.  This class for women of all ages and fitness levels will help you to learn proper form, decrease body fat and increase strength and athletic performance.

Cost: $100, Bryan LifePointe members; $125, non-members

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, October 15 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, October 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, October 22 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, October 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, October 29 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, October 31 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, November 05 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, November 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, November 12 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, November 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, November 19 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, November 21 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on October 15, 2019

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2019 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.