Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Don’t put off the essential care you need because of COVID-19. We continue to safely schedule office appointments, surgeries and procedures so you can get the care you need now. We can even help you find a doctor.

Registration Open

Trim and Fit

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Aug
17
Mon
To
Nov
9
Mon
Aug 17 - Nov 9, 2020
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

Description

Trim and Fit

Join Lauren Christensen, registered dietitian, and Ben Plouzek, NSCA certified exercise specialist, for 12 weeks of motivation! This class is for individuals who like the support and camaraderie of a small group. Each week you receive 30 minutes of nutrition education, 30 minutes of exercise education and two 45-minute specialized circuit training exercise classes!

Cost: $225, Bryan LifePointe members; $270, non-members

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 24 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, August 17 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Wed, August 19 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Mon, August 24 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Wed, August 26 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Mon, August 31 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Mon, September 07 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Wed, September 09 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Mon, September 14 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Wed, September 16 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Mon, September 21 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Wed, September 23 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Mon, September 28 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Wed, September 30 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Mon, October 05 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Wed, October 07 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Mon, October 12 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Wed, October 14 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Mon, October 19 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Wed, October 21 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Mon, October 26 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Wed, October 28 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Mon, November 02 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Wed, November 04 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Mon, November 09 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on August 17, 2020

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2020 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.