Skip to Content
Registration Closed

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
21
Tue
To
Aug
8
Thu
May 21 - Aug 8, 2019
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

1 Alternative Date Available

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program is also offered...

Aug
27
Tue
To
Nov
14
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

A special program for anyone recently diagnosed with cancer. Research shows LifeSpring participants experience significant improvement in their quality of life, especially in the areas of fatigue, depression, sleep and pain. Classes taught by experts in exercise, family therapy, nutrition and more.

 

 

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 23 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, May 21 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, May 23 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, May 28 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, May 30 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, June 04 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, June 06 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, June 11 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, June 13 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, June 18 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, June 20 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, June 25 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, June 27 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, July 02 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Tue, July 09 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Thu, July 11 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Tue, July 16 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Thu, July 18 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Tue, July 23 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Thu, July 25 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Tue, July 30 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Thu, August 01 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Tue, August 06 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Thu, August 08 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2019 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.