Skip to Content
Registration Closed

Trim and Fit

Aug
20
Mon
To
Nov
12
Mon
Aug 20 - Nov 12, 2018
Mondays & Thursdays
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Description

Trim and Fit

Join Lauren Christensen, registered dietitian, and Ben Plouzek, NSCA certified exercise specialist, for 12 weeks of motivation! This class is for individuals who like the support and camaraderie of a small group. Each week you receive 30 minutes of nutrition education, 30 minutes of exercise education and two 45-minute specialized circuit training exercise classes!

Cost: $225, Bryan LifePointe members; $270, non-members

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 25 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, August 20 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, August 23 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Mon, August 27 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, August 30 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Mon, September 03 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, September 06 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Mon, September 10 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, September 13 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Mon, September 17 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, September 20 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Mon, September 24 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, September 27 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Mon, October 01 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, October 04 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Mon, October 08 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Thu, October 11 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Mon, October 15 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Thu, October 18 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Mon, October 22 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Thu, October 25 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Mon, October 29 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Thu, November 01 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Mon, November 05 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Thu, November 08 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
25. Mon, November 12 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Bryan LifePointe Campus
Beginning on August 20, 2018

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2018 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.