Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients. View visitor policy.

Registration Closed

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
25
Tue
To
Apr
19
Tue
Jan 25 - Apr 19, 2022
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE

2 Alternative Dates Available

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program is also offered...

Apr
19
Tue
To
Jul
5
Tue
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Closed
May
10
Tue
To
Aug
2
Tue
Tuesdays & Thursdays
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Closed

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

To register call 402-481-6300 or register here

Description

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

A special program for anyone recently diagnosed with cancer. Research shows LifeSpring participants experience significant improvement in their quality of life, especially in the areas of fatigue, depression, sleep and pain. Classes taught by experts in exercise, family therapy, nutrition and more.

 

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 25 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, January 25 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
2. Thu, January 27 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
3. Tue, February 01 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
4. Thu, February 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
5. Tue, February 08 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
6. Thu, February 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
7. Tue, February 15 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
8. Thu, February 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
9. Tue, February 22 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
10. Thu, February 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
11. Tue, March 01 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
12. Thu, March 03 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
13. Tue, March 08 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
14. Thu, March 10 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
15. Tue, March 15 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
16. Thu, March 17 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
17. Tue, March 22 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
18. Thu, March 24 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
19. Tue, March 29 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
20. Thu, March 31 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
21. Tue, April 05 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
22. Thu, April 07 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
23. Tue, April 12 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
24. Thu, April 14 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus
25. Tue, April 19 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Campus

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Campus
    7501 S. 27th St.
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2022 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.