Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients. View visitor policy.

Registration Open

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jul
19
Tue
To
Oct
4
Tue
Jul 19 - Oct 4, 2022
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
Lincoln, NE

2 Alternative Dates Available

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program is also offered...

Jan
11
Tue
To
Mar
29
Tue
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bryan LifePointe Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open
Apr
19
Tue
To
Jul
5
Tue
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bryan Pine Lake Campus
Lincoln, NE
Registration Open

Registration Details

To register call 402-481-6300 or register here

Description

LifeSpring - A Cancer Recovery Exercise and Education Program

A special program for anyone recently diagnosed with cancer. Research shows LifeSpring participants experience significant improvement in their quality of life, especially in the areas of fatigue, depression, sleep and pain. Classes taught by experts in exercise, family therapy, nutrition and more.

Please note for onsite classes local directive health measures will be followed; masks are required, temperatures will be taken and social distancing enforced.

 

Contact

Bryan LifePointe at 402-481-6300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 23 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, July 19 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
2. Thu, July 21 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
3. Tue, July 26 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
4. Thu, July 28 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
5. Tue, August 02 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
6. Thu, August 04 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
7. Tue, August 09 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
8. Thu, August 11 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
9. Tue, August 16 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
10. Thu, August 18 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
11. Tue, August 23 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
12. Thu, August 25 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
13. Tue, August 30 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
14. Thu, September 01 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
15. Tue, September 06 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
16. Thu, September 08 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
17. Tue, September 13 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
18. Thu, September 15 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
19. Tue, September 20 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
20. Thu, September 22 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
21. Tue, September 27 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
22. Thu, September 29 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
23. Tue, October 04 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa

Location Details

  • Bryan LifePointe Fitness, Wellness & Spa
    7501 S. 27th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68512
    Main: 402-481-6300
    Fax: 402-481-6301

Upcoming Events

Top

Copyright 2021 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.