Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Don’t put off the essential care you need because of COVID-19. We continue to safely schedule office appointments, surgeries and procedures so you can get the care you need now. We can even help you find a doctor.

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients (except in special circumstances).

Contact Us

By Phone

Give us a call at 402-481-3116.

Bryan Health Rural Division

Patrick Ganyo
Vice President of Rural Service Division
Executive Director of Heartland Health Alliance
402-481-8030
pat.ganyo@bryanhealth.org

Ken Foster
Rural Division Development Officer
402-430-5833
ken.foster@bryanhealth.org

Bryce Betke
Rural Division Financial Officer
402-481-9964
bryce.betke@bryanhealth.org

Jayne VanAsperen
Rural Division Quality Officer
Critical Access Hospital Network Coordinator
402-481-4197
jayne.vanasperen@bryanhealth.org

Brenda Lamb
Rural Division Improvement Officer
402-481-9935
brenda.lamb@bryanhealth.org

Travis Englund
Rural Finance Consultant
402-481-9051
travis.englund@bryanhealth.org

Adam Stover
Rural Division Supply Chain Analyst
402-481-8445
adam.stover@bryanhealth.org

Jaclyn Anderson
Telehealth Services Coordinator
402-481-5674
jaclyn.anderson@bryanhealth.org

Brenda McGinn
Physician Recruiter
408-481-4526
brenda.mcginn@bryanhealth.org

Bobbie Wilson
Human Resources Program Manager
402-481-3769
bobbie.wilson@bryanhealth.org

Top

Copyright 2020 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.