Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Preferred Vendors

The Heartland Health Alliance team realizes that there are many options to consider when looking for a vendor. We have taken the time to evaluate them and list the vendors that add value to our members.

Organization

Service Offering

Contact Information

Beekley Medical

Radiology Supplies

Heather O’Meara, 800-233-5539 ext 438 or homeara@beekley.com

Bryan Diabetes Center

HHA Diabetes Consortium

Kathy Helmink, 402-481-6357 or kathy.helmink@bryanhealth.org

Bryan Health HeartAware

Online Cardiovascular Risk Assessment - Free

Judy Arnold 402-481-8018 or judy.arnold@bryanhealth.org

Cada Cada & Jewson

Collection Services

Melanie Behrens, 402-477-2233 or melanie@cadalaw.com

Certified Languages International

Language Interpretation

Alex Carney, 800-362-3241, ext. 357 or alexc@certifiedlanguages.com

EZ Competency

Online Provider Competency Training

webmaster@ezcompetency.com

Health care Financial Management Association (HFMA)

HFMA Enterprise Membership

Bryce Betke, 402-481-9964 or bryce.betke@bryanhealth.org

HFMA MAP App

Revenue Cycle Benchmarking Tool

Jennifer Vanden Bergh, 708-792-3342 ext. 342 or jenniferv@hfma.com

HHA Credentialing Verification Organization

Medical Staff Credentialing

Laurie Otto, 308-697-4000 or laurie.otto@bryanhealth.org

Magnet Solutions

Self-Pay Accounts Management

Rick Rogers, 888-302-8444 or richard.rogers@ar-solutions.biz

MCG Health

Evidence Based Clinical Care Guidelines

Davie Mendelsohn, 206-773-4964, or davie.mendelsohn@mcg.com

MCN Healthcare

Policy Library, Policy Manager

Ryan Krull, 800-538-6264 ext. 3069 or ryan.krull@mcnhealthcare.com

NRC Health

Patient Survey, Employee and Provider Engagement, Transition of Care Phone Calls

Tess Kurtenbach, 800-388-4264 or tkurtenbach@nrchealth.com

Nebraska Recycles

Electronic Recycling – Free

Tom Mulgrue, 402-405-2365 or
tom@nebraskarecycles.com

Nobl Health

Patient Rounding Solutions

Katie Haifley, khaifley@noblhealth.com

Prime Communications, Inc.

Physical Security, Wired & Wireless, Managed Services and IT Consulting

Jon Pierson, 402-289-4126 ext. 257 or jpierson@primecominc.com, Paige Miller, 402-884-8463 or pmiller@primecominc.com

Professional Choice Recovery

Collection Services

Shiela Cain, 402-476-3535 or shiela@pcrpays.com

Relias Learning

Staff Training Management Program

Timothy Hibbard, thibbard@relias.com

Sadoff E-Recycling and Data Destruction

Electronic Recycling

Matt Weirman, 402-769-0034 or weirmanm@sadoff.com

The Governance Institute

Leadership and Board Education

Patrick Ganyo, 402-481-8030 or pat.ganyo@bryanhealth.org

TRIOSE, Inc.

Shipping Solutions and Supply Chain Program

Melanie Sullivan, 866-241-2268 ext.120 or m.sullivan@triose.com

WahlTek, Inc.

Medical Dictation and Transcription Services and Products

Bruce Fagerstrom, 515-249-9341 or bfagerstrom@wahltek.com

Top

Copyright 2021 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.