Skip to Content

HHA Service Vendors

Organization

Service Offering

Contact Information

Beekley Medical

Radiology Supplies

Heather O’Meara, 800-233-5539 ext 438 or homeara@beekley.com

Bryan Diabetes Center

HHA Diabetes Consortium

Jen Anderson, 402-481-6334 or jen.anderson@bryanhealth.org

Cada, Froscheister, Cada & Hoffman

Collection Services

Edward Hoffman, 402-477-2233 or ed@cadalaw.com

Certified Languages International

Language Interpretation

Alex Carney,
800-362-3241, ext. 357 or
atalexc@certifiedlanguages.com

E-Z Competency

Online Provider Competency Training

HHA Office, 308-697-4000

HeartAware

Online Risk Assessment

Judy Arnold 402-481-8018 or judy.arnold@bryanhealth.org

HFMA Map App

Revenue Cycle Benchmarking Tool

Jennifer Vanden Bergh, 708-792-3342 or jenniferv@hfma.org

HHA Credentials Verification Organization

Medical Staff Credentialing

Laurie Otto, 308-697-4000 or laurie.otto@bryanhealth.org

MCG Health

Evidence based clinical care guidelines

Pam Wilber, pam.wilbur@mcg.com

MCN Healthcare

Policy Library, Policy Manager

Ryan Krull, 800-538-6264 ext. 3069 or ryan.krull@mcnhealthcare.com

NRC Health

Patient Experience Survey

Jayne Van Asperen, 402-481-4197 or jayne.vanasperen@bryanhealth.org

Nebraska Recycles

Electronic Recycling

Tom Mulgrue, 402-405-2365 or
tom@nebraskarecycles.com

Nobl Solutions

Patient Rounding Solutions

Katie Haifley, khaifley@noblhealth.com

Professional Choice Recovery

Collection Services

Shiela Cain, 402-476-3535 or shiela@pcrpays.com

Relias Learning

Staff Training Management Program

Tony Frierdich, tfrierdich@reliaslearning.com

Sadoff Recycling

Electronic Recycling

Matt Weirman, 402-769-0034 or weirmanm@sadoff.com

The Governance Institute

Trustee Education

Sandi Walter, 402-481-5198 or sandra.walter@bryanhealth.org

WahlTek

Medication Transcription

Brent Spurgin, 515-309-3936 or bspurgin@wahltek.com

Top

Copyright 2019 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.