Skip to Content

HHA Service Vendors

Organization

Service Offering

Contact Information

Beekley Medical

Radiology Supplies

Heather O’Meara, 800-233-5539 ext 438 or homeara@beekley.com

Bryan Health Diabetes Center

HHA Diabetes Consortium

Kathy Helmink, 402-481-6357 or kathy.helmink@bryanhealth.org

Cada, Froscheister, Cada & Hoffman

Collection Services

Edward Hoffman, 402-477-2233 or ed@cadalaw.com

Certified Languages International

Language Interpretation

Alex Carney, atalexc@certifiedlanguages.com

E-Z Competency

Online Provider Competency Training

HHA Office, 308-697-4000

HeartAware

Online Risk Assessment

Judy Arnold 402-481-8018 or judy.arnold@bryanhealth.org

Healthland

Software programs & systems

Chuck Beavers, 612-594-3449 or chuck.beavers@healthland.com

HFMA Map App

Revenue Cycle Benchmarking Tool

Jennifer Vanden Bergh, 708-792-3342 or jenniferv@hfma.org

HHA Credentials Verification Organization

Medical Staff Credentialing

Amy Schroeder, 402-481-9963 or amy.schroeder@bryanhealth.org

MCG Health

Evidence based clinical care guidelines

Pam Wilber, pam.wilbur@mcg.com

MCN Healthcare

Policy Library, Policy Manager

Margaret Woeppel, 402-481-4197 or Margaret.woeppel@bryanhealth.org

National Research Corporation

Patient Experience Survey

Margaret Woeppel, 402-481-4197 or Margaret.woeppel@bryanhealth.org

Nebraska Recycles

Electronic Recycling

Tom Mulgrue, 402-405-2365

Nobl Solutions

Patient Rounding Solutions

Katie Hottovy, khottovy@noblhealth.com

Pharmacy One Source

Simplify 797-Policies, Forms Library

Jason Storrs, 800-654-8395, ext 185 or Jason.storrs@pharmacyonesource.com

Professional Choice Recovery

Collection Services

Shiela Cain, 402-476-3535 or shiela@pcrpays.com

Relias Learning

Staff Training Management Program

Tony Frierdich, tfrierdich@reliaslearning.com

Secure Recyclers

Electronic Recycling

Matt Weirman, 402-805-0065 or securerecyclers@neb.rr.com

The Governance Institute

Trustee Education

Margaret Woeppel, 402-481-4731 or margaret.woeppel@bryanhealth.org

US BankCorp

Leasing Agreement

Paul Lam, 949-798-4756 or paul.lam@usbank.com

WahlTek

Medication Transcription

Brent Spurgin, 515-309-3936 or bspurgin@wahltek.com

Top

Copyright 2018 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.