Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Contact Us

Are you a member interested in taking advantage of the services available to you? Want to learn more about how you can benefit from membership?

We are here to support you.

Call us at 402-483-8891.

Bryan Health Connect
2300 S. 16th St.
West Medical Plaza, Tower A, Suite 210
Lincoln, NE 68502

Bryan Health Connect Team Members

John Findley, MD 
President & Executive Director
402-483-8893 
john.findley@bryanhealth.org

Julie Fletcher
Payer Relations and Support Services Specialist
402-483-8891
julie.fletcher@bryanhealth.org

Wanda Kelley, MSN, RN-BC, PCMH-CCE
Clinical Integration & Population Health Manager
402-483-8892
wanda.kelley@bryanhealth.org

Tera Heidtbrink, MSN, RN
Population Health Quality Improvement
402-483-8891
tera.heidtbrink@bryanhealth.org

Heidi Lauenstein, BSN, RN
Population Health Quality Improvement
402-483-8891
heidi.lauenstein@bryanhealth.org

Kim Larson, BBA
Member Services Coordinator
402-483-8899
kim.larson@bryanhealth.org

Sharon Leners, BSN, RN
Grant & Clinical Linkage Coordinator
402-483-8897
sharon.leners@bryanhealth.org

Stephen Russell, MD
Chief Medical Officer
402-483-8891
stephen.russell@bryanhealth.org

Top

Copyright 2021 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.