Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

Contact Us

Are you a member interested in taking advantage of the services available to you? Want to learn more about how you can benefit from membership?

We are here to support you.

Call us at 402-483-8891 or email julie.fletcher@bryanhealth.org

Bryan Health Connect
300 South 68th Street Place
Suite 501
Lincoln, NE 68510

Bryan Health Connect Team Members

John Findley, MD
President
402-483-8893
john.findley@bryanhealth.org

Kyle Barlow, DHA
Vice President, Managed Care Contracting
479-650-5141
kyle.barlow@bryanhealth.org

Julie Fletcher
Member Relations & Support Specialist
402-483-8891
julie.fletcher@bryanhealth.org

Tera Heidtbrink, MSN, RN
Value Based Care Operations Manager
402-483-8894
tera.heidtbrink@bryanhealth.org

Wanda Kelley, MSN, RN-BC, PCMH-CCE
PHO Operations Manager
402-483-8892
wanda.kelley@bryanhealth.org

Colby Kruse
Payer Relations Administrator
402-483-8890
colby.kruse@bryanhealth.org

Kim Larson, BBA
Member Services Coordinator
402-483-8899
kim.larson@bryanhealth.org

Heidi Lauenstein, BSN, RN
Population Health Quality Improvement Advisor
402-483-8895
heidi.lauenstein@bryanhealth.org

Sharon Leners, BSN, RN
Grant & Clinical Linkage Coordinator
402-483-8897
sharon.leners@bryanhealth.org

Angi McAndrew
Credentialing Specialist
402-483-8891
angi.mcandrew@bryanhealth.org

Top

Copyright 2022 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.