Like most websites, we use cookies and other similar technologies for a number of reasons, such as keeping our website reliable and secure, personalizing content, providing social media features and to better understand how our site is used. By using our site, you are agreeing to our use of these tools. Please review our Privacy Policy to learn more. 

Skip to Content

For everyone's safety, masks are required for everyone in our facilities. This includes visitors and patients. View visitor policy.

Published on January 26, 2022

Bryan Medical Center Board Welcomes New Members

On January 1, Bryan Medical Center welcomed three new members to its Board of Trustees for three year terms. The Board of Trustees includes community, business and medical leaders who are entrusted with governing Bryan Medical Center. The new members are:

  • Connie Edmond – managing partner, WRL
  • Elizabeth Lau, M.D., Associated Anesthesiologists, PC
  • Robert Oakes, M.D., Bryan Heart Cardiothoracic Surgery

“These community leaders enthusiastically share their time and expertise to ensure Bryan continues to provide excellent care and promote health,” said John Woodrich president and chief executive officer, Bryan Medical Center, and executive vice president, Bryan Health. “Bryan and the patients we serve are very fortunate for their service to our organization.”

Bryan Medical Center is part of Bryan Health, a Nebraska governed, nonprofit health system with a mission to advance the health of individuals in our region through collaboration with physicians and communities.





Copyright 2022 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.