Skip to Content

About Bryan Telemedicine

  • Bryan Telemedicine Medical Team

Bryan Telemedicine Medical Team

A team dedicated to providing the best care for you and your patients


Brian Bossard, MD
Nicole Ericksen, MD
Mark Howerter, MD
Brandon Essink, MD
Asha Schweitzer, DO
John Mazour, MD
Jamie Dodge, MD
Tim Sullivan, MD
Scott Heasty, MD

Trauma Surgeons

Reginald Burton, MD, FACS, FCCM
Stanley Okosun, MD, MSc, FACS, FCCM
Julie Walcutt, MD

Mental Health Professionals

Luke Schultz, LCSW
Steph Hickey, LCSW
Becky Stevens, PLCSW
Megan Tucker, LCSW


Copyright 2016 Bryan Health. All rights reserved.