Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size
PrintEmail

Contact Us

Sharon Harms
Director of Radiology
Bryan Medical Center
sharon.harms@bryanlgh.org
(402) 481-5946

Mary Kenny
Radiology Manager
Bryan Medical Center East
mary.kenny@bryanlgh.org
(402) 481-8024

Julie Armstrong
Radiology Manager
Bryan Medical Center West
julie.armstrong@bryanlgh.org  
(402) 481-4029

Denise Logan
Radiology Manager
Bryan Medical Plaza, Bryan Pine Lake Campus
denise.logan@bryanlgh.org
(402) 481-6026

Sarah Olson
PACS/RIS Administrator
Radiology Office Manager 
Bryan Medical Center
sarah.olson@bryanlgh.org  
(402) 481-3113

Karmin Yeackley
Coding, Billing and Marketing Manager 
Bryan Medical Center
karmin.yeackley@bryanlgh.org
(402) 481-3704

Bryan Health
About Bryan Health
Bryan Medical Center
Crete Area Medical Center
Bryan Heart
Bryan Physician Network
Bryan Foundation
Bryan Health Connect
Bryan College of Health Sciences
Bryan LifePointe
Connect with Us
Classes, Screenings and Events
Community Health Videos
Volunteer
Privacy Policy
Social Media Policy
Facebook
YouTube
Resources
Contact Us
Locations
Maps
Awards and Accreditations
Fast Command
Emergency Site